Organizing Committee

Symposium Director
Dr. CN Tang
Director of Minimal Access Surgery Training Centre
cum Chief of Service, Department of Surgery,
Deputy Hospital Chief Executive
Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital

Dr. Oliver CHAN
Dr. Frances CHEUNG
Dr. Hester CHEUNG
Dr. Chi Wai FAN
Dr. Benny FOK
Dr. Eric LAI
Dr. James LI
Dr. Skyi PANG
Dr. Simon WONG
Dr. David TSUI









Whilst every attempt will be made to ensure that all aspects of the Symposium mentioned will take place as scheduled, the Organizing Committee reserves the right to make last minute changes should the need arise.